Wholesome Culture logo

FREE SELF LOVE WORKSHOP

Do you feel like your nervous system has been overloaded at times, completely stressed out or anxious?

Have you been struggling with feeling like you aren’t doing or being enough?

Ready for all of that to end?

Join our LIVE, FREE Self-Love Workshops with Self-Love teacher, Stephanie Kwong, and Founder of Wholesome Culture, Audrey Castonguay on:

Thursday, February 25th at 4pm PST / 5pm MT / 7pm EST

and

Sunday, February 28th at 3pm PST / 4pm MT / 6PM EST

During these workshops, you will gain:

  • A better understanding of self-love, where in your life you may need it, and how self-love practices can bring in more love, joy, and limitless abundance to your life.
  • An easy and effective secret tool to help you rebuild your self-worth, align with your desire and step into your power.
  • One of the most powerful practices to help you immediately shift into a state of calm and peace, so you can quickly ditch any stress or anxiety.
  • A transformational meditation to amp up your confidence and feel unstoppable.

These workshops are usually offered by Stephanie for $500, but we are giving you these workshops for FREE!

We truly want to help YOU start your healing journey and find bliss within.