The Truth Embodied

Your private invitation to a Truth Embodied Workshop

Reconnecting with your intuition

And using it as guidance system

Come play with us and discover your superpower or learn how to connect more deeply with it :)

During this workshop you will:

  • Be given a framework of what intuition is and how it can help you guide your life
  • You will learn why it's so magical
  • We will evaluate where you are at, and your blockages
  • And.. the best part,

    We will go on an inward journey so that you can experience your intuition

    And get to know this superpower more intimately

    DATE: March 9th, 5:30pm ET | 4:30pm CST | 3:30pm MT | 2:30pm PT